gzpaster.blogg.se

Where to buy epson perfection v500 photo scanner
Where to buy epson perfection v500 photo scanner







where to buy epson perfection v500 photo scanner
  1. #Where to buy epson perfection v500 photo scanner mac os x
  2. #Where to buy epson perfection v500 photo scanner archive
  3. #Where to buy epson perfection v500 photo scanner full

One user mentioned using PostIt Notes on the glass platen for a makeshift frame.

#Where to buy epson perfection v500 photo scanner archive

I have an archive of 110 negatives that I want to scan in.

  • I'd like to see a 110 film adapter for the film frame.
  • Cutting out a lot of this processing overhead would cut scan times almost in half.
  • The scanner's CPU seems to spend a lot of time thinking, even when it's not processing an image.
  • Running wonderful! Has been connects to 5 different computers, with no troubles. Haven't replace anything, parts since I bought it. As the bulk were slides and negatives I picked the V500 because of the Digital Ice feature.
  • Faced with the task of scanning slides, prints, and negatives I researched and bought my first scanner.
  • The scanner is very quiet when scanning, you can hear it, but it's not too loud. Epson Perfection V39 Color Photo Flatbed Scanner, 8.5 x 11.7' Scan Area, 4800dpi Optical Resolution by Epson (Renewed) 157 Plustek Photo Scanner - ephoto Z300, Sca. It's easy to select just a portion of the image to scan. Loption Filtre Infrarouge peut être utilisée pour éliminer les taches et poussières des films. Ce scanner possède une lampe infrarouge pour la numérisation des films.

    #Where to buy epson perfection v500 photo scanner mac os x

  • The software is intuitive and easy to use, and works great on the Mac. VueScan est compatible avec le Epson Perfection V500 sous Windows x86, Windows 圆4, Mac OS X et Linux.
  • But it is easy to set up and scan almost right out of the box, if you want to finesse your scan it will take a bit of study. Buy EPSON Perfection V500 Photo B11B189011 Film & Photo Flatbed Color Scanner with fast shipping and top-rated customer service. A little tough on understanding all the various modes and settings.
  • Great stand alone scanner with nice features.
  • where to buy epson perfection v500 photo scanner

    This model (V500) is somewhere in the middle between casual amateur and hardcore professional.

    #Where to buy epson perfection v500 photo scanner full

    Epson has a full line of Perfection scanners. Epson takes their photography products very seriously, and this scanner is no exception.I've scanned both photograph prints, as well as 35 mm slides with it. I'm very pleased with the quality of the scans produced by this scanner.Wanting to keep these I bought this scanner- and I am so happy I did. After my gran passed we found boxes of photos and negatives of the family. I absolutely love this scanner! I can not say enough good things about it.I really feel this scanner was a wise investment, and with over 10,000 images that I have been scanned, it's still going strong.

    where to buy epson perfection v500 photo scanner

    Get more detail about Epson Perfection V500 Photo Scanner. Not customer service in my opinion and Epson is certainly not standing by their product or warranty.

    where to buy epson perfection v500 photo scanner

    So I, the customer, have to drive to another city for a service tech to verify that the scanner is dead. If it is indeed faulty the service center will work with Epson to replace the unit. I was interrupted several times and told take the scanner to the service center they recommended and they would assist. Contacted Epson gave them the reference number I was told to write down from the first call and all the information they had on file was my contact information which they wanted to reverify! The second "customer service" agent would not listen to my compliant with their lack of assistance and support. Their 90 days return policy was no longer valid, but recommended I contact Epson again. Amazon was much more friendly and helpful. All they wanted to do was complete a list of my contact information and refer me to an authorized service center in another city. We checked all connections, the power source, etc. The power light simply went out and it stopped. At less than 9 months old (6 or those sitting unused) the scanner stopped working. When another project came up we pulled the V500 out of storage and started using it. After multiple attempts another / better scanner was purchased and this scanner sat on a shelf unused. Customer Support offered minimal assistance in the troubleshooting process. Negatives turn out poorly - unfortunately this is why we purchased this scanner. It creates a useable scan for most papers and documents.









    Where to buy epson perfection v500 photo scanner